87 BURFITT STREET, LEICHHARDT, NSW 20400020

$ 1,300,000
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
City:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19987
Price: $ 1,300,000
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Structure Type: Cement
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 6,665.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,040.36
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

25
Sold
21
Sold
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Admin